top of page

Tommy Roe Takes Battle of the Fenders Enduro

The 5th annual Battle of the Fenders is in the books, and all we can say is WOW – what a fantastic show! 58 Cars started the race and 300 laps later, Tommy Roe took home both the Halfway Home $500 prize and 1st place in a wild event that kept the crowd on the edge of their seats until the very end.

This race would never come together without the strong support of the Sponsors, and we know that you will all remember them when you need their services! Check out this list of awesome sponsors for 2021: Adam and the Crew at Team Hilton for helping organize the Battle and donating all of the trophies! GTI Golf Cars for $1,000 Buckeye Welding for $500 Commercial Truck & Trailer Repair (CTTR) for $500 KC Drywall for $500 2EZ Electric for $500 Tailfeathers Bar for $100 Wayne Appelhans for a ½” MATCO Impact 5280 Pit Lighting for a $400 Lighting Setup (Nate & Wayne Appelhans) Appelhans Designs for $250 Accublast Dustless for a $500 Gift Certificate Precision Transmission for a $500 Transmission Certificate DynoPros for 3x $100 in Gift Certificates KH Suspension for 3x $100 Gift Certificates

Here is the official finish for the 2021 Battle of the Fenders 300:

1. Tommy Roe

2. Sam Messerli

3. Lee Kemmit

4. Joseph Alvarado

5. Mahkrysta Hilton

6. Chris Galvin

7. Jay Hill

8. Brandon Claiborn

9. Kyle Carrasco

10. Brent Cave

11. Sammy Haugen & Bryanna Bruce

12. Jeff Dempewolf

13. Brian Galvin

14. James Sweet

15. George Maldonado

16. Terry Gass

17. Jessilyn Dike

18. Ernie Jones

19. Timothy Bland

20. Taylor Bellamy

21. Jared Wall

22. Brian Manley

23. Jereme Wall

24. Sean Fry

25. Nathan Gasser

26. Alyssa Seader

27. Chris Boesel

28. Jerry Galvin

29. Wyatt Fitzgerald

30. Chris Cox

31. Jeff Meeker

32. Nicholas Hudson

33. Brendan Knowles

34. Doug Fornstrom

35. DJ Banks

36. Ray Hansen

37. Brandon Williams

38. Bobby Durand

39. Alex Rodriguez

40. David Robinson

41. Derek Spaulding

42. Sean Frank

43. Ricky Phillips

44. Michael Gallo

45. Kyle Stidham

46. Michael Kephart

47. Jesse Fornstrom

48. Isaac Martinez

49. Steve Johnson

50. Tim Coate

51. Scott Long

52. Dedrick Nicholas

53. John Doe

54. Jenna Freidig

55. Jeff Irthum

56. Mickey Hilton

57. David Banks

58. Ed Vecchiarelli

Thanks to everyone who came out on Saturday! We will see you all in the Spring.


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page